Keep updated

Enter your email to receive updates when new boats are advertised. We will not share your information or bombard you with irrelevant emails.
By entering your email address and clicking subscribe, you are agreeing for us to add your details to our mailing list.

Your privacy is important to us, please read our Privacy policy before subscribing.

Privacy and Cookie Policy

Find us

Opening times
Mon-Sat 09:30 to 16:30
Sun 10:00 to 15:30


CHRISTMAS OPENING 2018
Sat 22nd Dec 9.30 to 16.30
Sun 23rd Dec 10.00 to 15.30
Mon 24th Dec 9.30 to 14.00
Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec 9.30 to 15.00
Fri 28th Dec 9.30 to 15.00
Sat 29th Dec 9.30 to 15.00
Sun 30th Dec 10.00 to 15.00
Mon 31st Dec 9.30 to 14.00
Tues 1st Jan CLOSED

Rugby Boats started life in Rugby at Hillmorton Wharf, but moved to Stowe Hill Wharf in 2009.
Stowe Hill is 2 miles from the M1 J16, just south of Weedon Bec and roughly midway between Northampton to the East and Daventry to the West.
We are located behind the Narrowboat pub.
Phone 01327 342211, or you can
email us.